فئة: CRYO

      الكهربائية CryoJet / CryoFlow

      آلة كهربائية للتحفيز بالتبريد الموضعي. CryoFlow / CryoJets هو منفاخ هواء بارد يستخدم لإرخاء العضلات بعد التمرين وأغراض صحية أخرى. لا تلمس هذه الآلة الجسم وتوزع الهواء البارد على الجلد. أحدث نموذج لوحدة كهربائية العلاج الصحي بالتبريد مع خيار قناع الوجه المضيء والمقبض الخاص الذي يحمي البشرة من التبريد. آلة Cryo لعلاجات العافية العامة بما في ذلك تجديد شباب بشرة الوجه ، وعلاجات العافية المضادة للشيخوخة ، وتعزيز الطاقة وتخفيف استرخاء العضلات للرياضيين.

      وحدة محمولة وكهربائية للعلاج بالتبريد الموضعي

      معدات الهواء البارد في اللياقة والجمال صناعة 

      CryoFlow هو جهاز حديث يقلل درجة حرارة الجسم من أجل توفيره الانتعاش الرياضي للرياضيين، زيادة إنتاج الكولاجين والعافية ، يساعد على تقليل التعب المزمن بعد تمارين اللياقة البدنية الشاقة ، وإرخاء العضلات ، ورفع مستوى طاقة الجسم ، ويساعد على تقليل تصلب العضلات. هذه ليست معدات طبية وتستخدم لأغراض العافية والتعافي فقط في صناعة الرياضة والجمال.

      مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات:

      ابتكاراتنا نظام العلاج بالتبريد يسمح بتوزيع تدفق الهواء البارد بالتساوي على سطح الجلد بنقطة وجرعة مضبوطة لتحقيق التأثير المطلوب للإجراء.

      فعالة للغاية  CryoJets / CryoFlow جهاز الهواء البارد من الشركة المصنعة العالمية VACUACTIVUS غرف العلاج بالتبريد و آلات التجميد الموضعية معد للاستخدام في اللياقة البدنية ، والعافية ، وإعادة التأهيل والشفاء من الرياضة ، ومراحل التجميل والمزيد.

      مواصفات CryoJets / CryoFlow

      CryoJets / cryoFlow هو امتداد جهاز العلاج بالتبريد الكهربائي وخالية تمامًا من النيتروجين.

      • يبرد الهواء إلى درجات حرارة تتراوح بين -4 إلى -30 درجة مئوية (25 إلى -22 فهرنهايت).
      • ينفخ الهواء البارد بدلاً من ذلك يبخر النيتروجين 
      • تدفق هواء قابل للتعديل
      • تشغيل شاشة تعمل باللمس يتم التحكم فيها بالكامل
      • تركيز ضوء LED لضبط المقبض على الجلد
      • جهاز العلاج بالتبريد الموضعي المتحرك / المحمول
      • مقاس نحيف
      • علاج تبريد مكثف دون خطر التجميد
      • خيار مع قناع الوجه الأحمر على المقبض لفوائد إضافية للعناية بالبشرة واسترخاء عضلات الوجه
      كريوجيتس
      كريو المحلية CryoJets

      ما هي الوحدة الكهربائية للعلاج بالتبريد الموضعي؟

      CryoJets / CryoFlow خالي من النيتروجين ويتم تبريده بواسطة محول درجة الحرارة الكهربائي الذي يستخدم لاستعادة الرياضيين واسترخاء العضلات. استخدم الهواء البارد بدلاً من النيتروجين المبخر في آلات العلاج بالتبريد الموضعية الأخرى. وحدة العلاج بالتبريد الكهربائية المحلية CryoJets يستخدم نفخ الهواء البارد من المقبض في نطاق درجة حرارة تتراوح بين -4 إلى -30 درجة مئوية تساوي 25 درجة فهرنهايت إلى -24 درجة فهرنهايت. يستغرق العلاج البارد لمنطقة معينة من الجسم حوالي 3 إلى 10 دقائق لكل منطقة. هذه العلاجات فعالة جدًا في استرخاء العضلات بعد تمارين اللياقة البدنية المكثفة ، واستعادة الجلد ، وأغراض الصحة في أي إصابات رياضية أو تدليك للجسم. العلاج بالتبريد الموضعي أو كما يسمى العلاج بالتبريد الموضعي ، يستهدف مزيدًا من الاهتمام لعلاج منطقة معينة من الجسم مع تبريد أكثر فعالية لهذا الجزء. يمكن تطبيق العلاج بالتبريد الموضعي على أي جزء مصاب من الجسم مثل الكاحل والمفصل والكتف والقدمين والكوع والبطن والركبة والرقبة.

      كريوجيتس

      العلاج بالتبريد للوجه

      الوحدة الكهربائية ل العلاج بالتبريد الموضعي يستخدم أيضًا للوجه بالتبريد وتحسين حالة الجلد. البرد هو فائدة طبيعية للعناية بالبشرة. يمكن لآلة Cryo المحلية أن تعالج نقاط الألم المحددة أو يمكن أن توفر استرخاءً فعالاً للجلد لإفراز التجاعيد. يستخدم العلاج بالتبريد الموضعي لشفاء الجلد وتجديد شبابه باستخدام تأثير درجة الحرارة الباردة على أنسجة الجلد المشابهة لضمادات الجليد. قد تلاحظ بعض العلاجات أصغر المسام وتقليل التجاعيد بسبب استرخاء الجلد البارد. يعني العلاج بالتبريد الموضعي الذي يقوم بتدليك مريح للوجه بدون لمس عن طريق نفخ الهواء البارد. العلاج بالتبريد الموضعي علاج شائع جدًا في العديد من مراكز التجميل وعيادات تجديد شباب الجلد.

      آلة Cryo loca

      الخيار مع قناع LED

      وحدة CryoJets الكهربائية للعلاج بالتبريد كخيار أضواء حمراء مقبض للوجه أكثر فعالية بالتبريد. هذا هو مزيج من نفخ البرد مع الأضواء الحمراء وهو علاج جلدي غير جراحي لتحسين مشاكل الجلد. يستخدم العلاج جلدًا باردًا بأطوال موجية متفاوتة من الضوء لتحفيز عمليات الشفاء الطبيعية للبشرة لإصلاح الجلد. يطلب ما لا يقل عن 10-20 جلسة لرؤية النتائج على بشرة الوجه. تعمل الأضواء الحمراء على تحسين الندبات وعلامات الشيخوخة ويجب أن تؤثر على تحسين التجاعيد من خلال العمل على الخلايا الليفية التي تزيد من إنتاج الكولاجين. الكولاجين هو بروتين في الجلد والأنسجة الضامة الأخرى يلعب دورًا مهمًا في التئام الجلد. تقليل إنتاج الكولاجين في الجلد بسبب شيخوخة الجلد التي تظهر عليها علامات الشيخوخة. تؤدي زيادة إنتاج الكولاجين إلى تحسين حالة الجلد ، وتساعد على تجديد شباب الجلد بشكل أسرع وتقليل التهاب الجلد.

      وحدة التبريد

      تنصل

      أبلغ المنتج أن الجهاز عبارة عن معدات لأغراض اللياقة البدنية أو العافية لأغراض الاستعادة الرياضية وإعادة التأهيل فقط والتي لم تتم الموافقة عليها من قِبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) للاستخدام الطبي أو أي استخدام آخر يتطلب إدارة الغذاء والدواء. هذه ليست معدات طبية. لا يمكن للمنتج الحالي استخدام أي وصف عارض للمعدات من موقع الويب الخاص بالمنتج أو طرق معلومات أخرى كبيانات لفوائد الرعاية الصحية للمعدات. لا يتحمل المُنتِج أي مسؤولية عن جميع البيانات أو أي بيانات تتعلق بمستقبل الرعاية الصحية وفوائد المعدات التي يتم توفيرها للعملاء.

      منتجات ذات صله
      اتصل بنا

Category: CRYO

      Electric CryoJet/CryoFlow

      Electrical machine for localized cryostimulation. CryoFlow/CryoJets is a cold air AC blower used for relax muscles after workout and other wellness purposes. This machine does not touch body and distribute cold air on skin. Newest model electrical unit for cryo wellness therapy with lights face mask option and special handle which protect skin over cooling. Cryo machine for general wellness treatments including face skin rejuvenation, wellness anti aging treatments, boost energy  and muscles relaxation relief for athletes.

      Portable and Electrical unit for localized cryotherapy treatments

      Cold air equipment in fitness and beauty industry 

      CryoFlow is a modern device that decrease body temperature in order to provide sport recovery for athletes, increase collagen production and wellbeing, help to minimize chronic fatigue after hard fitness workout, relax muscles, rise level of body energy, help to reduce muscle stiffness. This is not medical equipment and used as wellness and recovery purposes only in sport and beauty industry.

      Wide range of application:

      Our innovative cryotherapy system allows to evenly distribute the cold air flow over the surface of the skin with a point and controlled dosage to achieve the desired effect of the procedure.

      Highly effective  CryoJets/CryoFlow cold air device from VACUACTIVUS world manufacturer of cryotherapy chambers and localized cryo machines intended for use in fitness, wellness, sport rehabilitation and recovery, beauty studious and more.

      CryoJets/CryoFlow specifications

      CryoJets/cryoFlow is a electrical cryotherapy device and completely nitrogen-free.

      • The air cooled down to temperatures between -4 to -30 C (25 to -22F).
      • Cold air blowing instead vaporized nitrogen 
      • Adjustable airflow
      • Fully controlled touch screen operation
      • LED light focus for adjust position handle to skin
      • Movable/portable localized cryotherapy device
      • Slim fit size
      • Intensive cooling treatment without risk of freezing
      • Option with red lights face mask on handle for extra skin care benefits and face muscles relaxation
      cryoJets
      local cryo CryoJets

      What is electrical unit for localized cryotherapy?

      CryoJets/CryoFlow is nitrogen free and cooled by electrical temperature converter which used for athletes recovery and muscle relaxation. It used cold air instead vapored nitrogen in other localized cryotherapy machines. CryoJets electrical local cryotherapy unit is used cold air blowing from handle in temperature range between -4 to -30C equal 25°F to -24°F. Cold therapy treatment for specific body area takes around  3 -to 10 minutes per area. Such treatments are very effective for muscles relaxation after intensive fitness workouts, skin recovery, wellness purposes in any sport injuries or body massage. Localized cryotherapy or as called a spot cryotherapy  targeted  more attention to treat a specific body zone with more effective cooling this part. Local cryotherapy can be applied to any specific injured part of the body such as ankle, joint, shoulder, feet, elbow, belly knee, neck.

      cryoJets

      Cryotherapy treatments for face

      Electrical unit for localized Cryotherapy also used for cryo facial and improve skin condition. Cold is natural based benefit for skin care. Local Cryo machine can treat specific pain points or can provide an effective skin relaxing for wrinkle releasing facial. Localized cryotherapy is used for skin healing and rejuvenation using cold temperature effect on skin tissue similar to ice pads. A few treatments may observe smaller pores and wrinkle reduction due cold skin relaxation. It means localized cryotherapy making a relaxing facial non-touch massage via cold air blowing. Local cryotherapy is very popular treatment in many beauty centers and skin rejuvenation clinics.

      Cryo loca machine

      Option with LED mask

      CryoJets electrical unit for Cryotherapy as option as red lights handle for more effective cryo facial. This is combination of cold blowing with red lights which is a noninvasive skin treatments for improve skin issues . The treatment uses cool skin with varying wavelengths of light to trigger the skin’s natural healing processes to repair the skin. At least 10-20 sessions are requested to see results on face skin. Red lights are improving  scarring and signs of aging and should take affect on improve wrinkles by acting on fibroblasts increasing collagen production. Collagen is a protein in the skin and other connective tissues which plays a significant role in skin healing. Reducing  collagen production in skin due skin aging  shows signs of aging. Increasing collagen production makes improve skin condition, helps faster skin rejuvenation and reducing skin inflammation.

      cryo unit

      Disclaimer

      The Producer informed the Equipment is fitness or wellness purposes equipment for sport recovery and rehab purposes only which are not FDA approved for medical usage or other usage which required FDA.  This is not medical equipment. Current product could not use any adversing description of the Equipment from the Producer’s web site or other info ways as a statements of healthcare benefits of the Equipment. Producer shall not liability for all or any statements regarding a healthcare futures and benefits of Equipment which provided to a clients.

      Related products
      Contact us