Kategorie: GESTALTEN

      InfraShape Horizontal Anti-Schwerkraft-Liegerad

      Die neueste Generation von Trainings- und Erholungsgeräten übertrifft die Erwartungen auf den ersten Blick. Das InfraShape Horizontal Bike hat ein stilistisches, modernes Design und kombiniert Cardio-Training mit innovativen technischen Lösungen (Touchscreen-Display, Luxusleder, Unterdruck-Vakuummassage, sogenannte Anti-Schwerkraft-Übungen, Infrarot-Heizung, Kollagenlampe, Farb- und Aromatherapie-Vorteile).

      Beschreibung

      INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL

      Liegerad gegen Schwerkraft. Kombinierte Vakuum- und Infrarotfunktionen zur Gewichtsreduktion. Die neueste Generation von Trainings- und Erholungsgeräten übertrifft die Erwartungen auf den ersten Blick. Das InfraShape Horizontal Bike hat ein stilistisches, modernes Design und kombiniert Cardio-Training mit innovativen technischen Lösungen (Touchscreen-Display, Luxusleder, Unterdruck-Vakuummassage, sogenannte Anti-Schwerkraft-Übungen, Infrarot-Heizung, Kollagenlampe, Farb- und Aromatherapie-Vorteile). Dieses außergewöhnliche Gerät ist die beste Wahl für Gewichtsverlust- und Rehabilitationsgeräte für Ihr medizinisches Büro, Ihren Fitnessraum, Ihr Spa, Ihr Gewichtsverlustzentrum und Ihren Schönheitssalon.

      FUNKTIONEN

      Dieses Fitnessgerät kombiniert körperliche Bewegung auf einem Liegerad mit Vakuumtechnologie unter Druckmassage, Infrarotheizung und Kollagenvorteilen. Genießen Sie Cardio-Training auf einem Luxus-Fahrradstuhl in einer bequemen Liegeposition. Diese einzigartige Kombination ist nur mit INFRA verfügbar

      Es lässt sich leicht mit dem iPhone oder Android verbinden, um Ihre Lieblingsmusik während des Trainings abzuspielen. Die InfraShape Horizontal Prestige-Version verfügt über eine Virtual-Reality-Anzeige und eine Wi-Fi-Verbindung zum Internet. Sie können Ihre bevorzugten Facebook- oder Instagram-Seiten während des Trainings überprüfen.

      Unser kompetentes Team kann Ihnen bei der Auswahl der optimalen Konfiguration behilflich sein, um die besten Ergebnisse für Ihre Fitnessstudios zu erzielen. Unser Team analysiert Ihre Bedürfnisse, stellt die bestmögliche Lösung sicher und bietet das beste Angebot für Leasing und Finanzierung.

      InfraShape Horizontal

      SICHERHEITSBILDUNG UND ERSTAUNLICHE ERGEBNISSE BEI DER KÄMPFUNG GEGEN GEWICHTS- UND ZELLULITENPROBLEME

      INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL bieten erstaunliche Ergebnisse für Gewichtsverlustübungen und Anti-Cellulite-Behandlungen.

      Dieses Fitnessgerät wird durch eine Unterdruck-Vakuummassagetechnologie unterstützt, die mit Infraroterwärmung und Kollagenvorteilen kombiniert wird.

      Es hilft, Gewicht zu reduzieren, zusätzliche Kalorien während des Trainings zu verbrennen, Körperform zu erhalten und die Haut zu verjüngen

      Das InfraShape Horizonatal Liegerad gegen Schwerkraft wurde für diejenigen entwickelt, die Wert auf Qualität und Komfort legen. Das Training in liegender Position ist bei Cardio-Geräten nicht üblich. Daher ist InfraShape Horizontal ein sehr innovatives und komfortables Fitnessgerät, das die Belastung von Gelenken und Wirbelsäule erheblich verringert und gleichzeitig ein effektives Cardio-Training bietet, während die Körperform verbessert und Cellulite beseitigt wird .

      INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL RECUMBENT EXERCISE BIKE MERGES VACUUM

      MASSAGE- UND INFRAROT-HEIZUNGSVORTEILE MIT EINEM ÜBUNGSFAHRRAD VON HÖCHSTER QUALITÄT, DAS DIE NEUESTEN TECHNOLOGIEERGEBNISSE IN DER FITNESSINDUSTRIE UMFASST. Einer der Hauptvorteile dieser modernen Ausrüstung ist die schnelle Erwärmung von subkutanem Fettgewebe und Muskeln, die den Stoffwechsel fördert und die Blutzirkulation verbessert. INFRAROTHEIZUNG UND VAKUUMMASSAGE. DIESES GERÄT WIRD HÄUFIG FÜR GEWICHTSVERLUST, ZELLULITENREDUZIERUNG UND GESAMTKÖRPER- / HAUTVERBESSERUNG VERWENDET. Das Üben in einer liegenden Position ist sehr komfortabel und erfordert nicht viel körperlichen Aufwand, was diese Infrarot-HORIZONTAL zu einer hervorragenden Alternative zur traditionellen Herzausrüstung macht.

      InfraShape Horizontal

      VORTEILE

      Körperliche Bewegung auf einem bequemen Liegerad

      Anti-Schwerkraft-Heimtrainer

      Schont Gelenke und Wirbelsäule

      Gewichtsverlust Ergebnisse

      Cellulite-Reduktion

      Vakuumtechnik

      Infrarot-Technologie

      InfraShape Horizontal

      Verwandte Produkte
      Kontaktiere uns

InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike

InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike



$15,99900

The latest generation of exercise and recovery equipment outperforms expectations at first sight. InfraShape Horizontal bike has a stylistic, modern design and combines cardio exercise with innovative technical solutions (touch screen display, luxury leather, underpressure vacuum massage as called as Anti-gravity exercises, infrared heating, collagen lamp, color and aroma therapies benefits).

Category: Product ID: 1025

Description

INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL

Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike. Combination vacuum and infrared features for weight loss benefits 

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0001 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
infrared bike

The latest generation of exercise and recovery equipment outperforms expectations at first sight. InfraShape Horizontal bike has a stylistic, modern design and combines cardio exercise with innovative technical solutions (touch screen display, luxury leather, underpressure vacuum massage as called as Anti-gravity exercises, infrared heating, collagen lamp, color and aroma therapies benefits). This extraordinary piece of equipment is the best choice of weight loss and rehabilitation equipment for your medicl office, gym, spa, weight loss center and beauty salon.

 

 

FUNCTIONS

This fitness equipment combines physical

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0010 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
vacuum bicycle

exercise on a recumbent bike with vacuum technology of under pressure massage, infrared heating and collagen  benefits. Enjoy cardio exercise on a luxury bike chair in a comfortable  lying down position. This unique combination is only available with INFRA

SHAPE Horizontal

It easily connects with iPhone or Android to play your favorite music during exercise. InfraShape Horizontal Prestige version has virtual reality display and wi-fi connection to internet. You can check your favorite Facebook or Instagram pages during exercise.

Our skilled team can assist you in the selection of the optimal configuration to get the best results for your fitness studios. Our team will analyze your needs, ensuring the best possible solution, will offer best deal for leasing and finance.

 

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0006 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraRed bicycle

ADVANTAGES 

Physical exercise on comfortable recumbent bicycle

Anti-gravity exercise bike

Easy on the joints and spine 

Weight Loss Results

Cellulite Reduction

Vacuum technology

InfraRed technology

SAFETY TRAINING AND AMAZING RESULTS IN FIGHTING AGAINST OVER WEIGHT AND CELLULITE PROBLEMS
INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL provide amazing results for weight loss exercises and anti-cellulite treatments. 

This Fitness Device is supported by under pressure vacuum massage technology which combines with infrared heating and collagen benefits.

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0000 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
Vacuum and infrared bike

It helps reduce weight, burn extra calories during exercise, get body shape, and reach skin rejuvenation

The InfraShape Horizonatal Anti-gravity recumbent bike has been created for those who value quality and comfort. Exercising in a lying position is not a common feature for cardio equipment which makes InfraShape Horizontal a very innovative & comfortable piece of fitness equipment that considerably lightens the load on joints and spine while still delivering an effective cardio workout while improving the body’s shape and eliminates cellulite.

INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL RECUMBENT EXERCISE BIKE MERGES VACUUM

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0007 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
Recumbent bike

MASSAGE AND INFRARED HEATING BENEFITS WITH A TOP QUALITY EXERCISE BICYCLE, ENCOMPASSING THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY ACHIEVEMENTS IN FITNESS INDUSTRY. ONE OF THE MAIN ADVANTAGES OF THIS MODERN EQUIPMENT IS ITS FAST WARMING OF SUBCUTANEOUS FATTY TISSUE AND MUSCLES, WHICH FACILITATES METABOLISM AND IMPROVES BLOOD CIRCULATION. INFRARED HEATING AND VACUUM MASSAGE. THIS DEVICE IS OFTEN USED FOR WEIGHT LOSS, CELLULITE REDUCTION AND TOTAL BODY/SKIN REJUVENATION. EXERCISING IN A LYING POSITION IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND DOES NOT REQUIRE A LOT OF PHYSICAL EFFORT, WHICH MAKES THIS INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL AN EXCELLENT ALTERNATIVE TO TRADITIONAL CARDIO EQUIPMENT.

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0011 1 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
Anti gravity bicycle
0/5 (0 Reviews)

Additional information

Weight280 kg
Resolution

1.1 – 2.0 MP, 2.1 – 4.0 MP