فئة: شكل

      InfraShape دراجة تمرين أفقية مضادة للجاذبية

      أحدث جيل من معدات التمرين والتعافي يفوق التوقعات من النظرة الأولى. تتميز الدراجة الهوائية InfraShape Horizontal بتصميم عصري وتجمع بين تمارين القلب والحلول التقنية المبتكرة (شاشة تعمل باللمس ، جلد فاخر ، تدليك بالضغط تحت الضغط كما يسمى بتمارين مقاومة الجاذبية ، والتدفئة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، ومصباح الكولاجين ، وفوائد العلاج بالألوان والرائحة).

      وصف

      انفراشيب أفقي

      دراجة تمارين رياضية مضادة للجاذبية. ميزات الجمع بين الفراغ والأشعة تحت الحمراء لفقدان الوزن. أحدث جيل من معدات التمرين والتعافي يفوق التوقعات من النظرة الأولى. تتميز الدراجة الهوائية InfraShape Horizontal بتصميم عصري وتجمع بين تمارين القلب والحلول التقنية المبتكرة (شاشة تعمل باللمس ، جلد فاخر ، تدليك بالضغط تحت الضغط كما يسمى بتمارين مقاومة الجاذبية ، والتدفئة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، ومصباح الكولاجين ، وفوائد العلاج بالألوان والرائحة). هذه القطعة الرائعة من المعدات هي أفضل خيار لمعدات إنقاص الوزن وإعادة التأهيل لمكتبك الطبي وصالة الألعاب الرياضية والمنتجع الصحي ومركز فقدان الوزن وصالون التجميل.

      المهام

      تجمع معدات اللياقة البدنية هذه بين التمرينات البدنية على دراجة مستلقية مع تقنية الفراغ للتدليك تحت الضغط والتدفئة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء وفوائد الكولاجين. استمتع بتمارين القلب على كرسي الدراجة الفاخر في وضع الاستلقاء المريح. هذا المزيج الفريد متاح فقط مع INFRA

      يتصل بسهولة بجهاز iPhone أو Android لتشغيل الموسيقى المفضلة لديك أثناء التمرين. يحتوي إصدار InfraShape Horizontal Prestige على شاشة عرض الواقع الافتراضي واتصال wi-fi بالإنترنت. يمكنك التحقق من صفحات Facebook أو Instagram المفضلة لديك أثناء التمرين.

      يمكن لفريقنا الماهر مساعدتك في اختيار التكوين الأمثل للحصول على أفضل النتائج لاستوديوهات اللياقة البدنية الخاصة بك. سيقوم فريقنا بتحليل احتياجاتك ، وضمان أفضل حل ممكن ، وسيقدم أفضل صفقة للتأجير والتمويل.

      InfraShape أفقي

      تدريب على السلامة ونتائج مذهلة في محاربة الوزن الزائد ومشاكل السيلوليت
      يوفر INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL نتائج مذهلة لتمارين إنقاص الوزن والعلاجات المضادة للسيلوليت.

      جهاز اللياقة البدنية هذا مدعوم بتقنية التدليك بالفراغ تحت الضغط والتي تجمع بين التسخين بالأشعة تحت الحمراء وفوائد الكولاجين.

      يساعد على إنقاص الوزن وحرق السعرات الحرارية الزائدة أثناء التمرين والحصول على شكل الجسم والوصول إلى نضارة البشرة

      تم إنشاء الدراجة الراكدة InfraShape Horizonatal المضادة للجاذبية لأولئك الذين يقدرون الجودة والراحة. إن ممارسة التمارين في وضع الاستلقاء ليست ميزة شائعة لأجهزة القلب مما يجعل InfraShape Horizontal قطعة مبتكرة ومريحة للغاية من معدات اللياقة البدنية التي تخفف إلى حد كبير الحمل على المفاصل والعمود الفقري مع الاستمرار في تقديم تمرين فعال للقلب مع تحسين شكل الجسم وإزالة السيلوليت .

      INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL RECUMBENT BIKE يندمج الفراغ

      مزايا التدليك والتدفئة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء مع دراجة تمارين عالية الجودة ، تشمل أحدث إنجازات التكنولوجيا في صناعة اللياقة البدنية. تتمثل إحدى المزايا الرئيسية لهذا الجهاز الحديث في تسخينه سريعًا للأنسجة الدهنية والعضلات شبه الجلدية ، والتي تسهل عملية التمثيل الغذائي وتحسن دوران الدم. تدفئة تحت الحمراء وتدليك بالفراغ. غالبًا ما يستخدم هذا الجهاز لفقدان الوزن وتقليل السيلوليت وتجديد الجسم / الجلد بالكامل. التمرين في وضع مستقر مريح للغاية ولا يتطلب الكثير من الجهد البدني ، مما يجعل هذا الشكل الأفقي بديلاً ممتازًا لمعدات القلب التقليدية.

      InfraShape أفقي

      مزايا

      تمرين بدني على دراجة مريحة راسية

      دراجة تمارين مضادة للجاذبية

      سهل على المفاصل والعمود الفقري

      نتائج فقدان الوزن

      تقليل السيلوليت

      تقنية الفراغ

      تقنية الأشعة تحت الحمراء

      InfraShape أفقي

      منتجات ذات صله
      اتصل بنا

InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike

InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike



$15,99900

The latest generation of exercise and recovery equipment outperforms expectations at first sight. InfraShape Horizontal bike has a stylistic, modern design and combines cardio exercise with innovative technical solutions (touch screen display, luxury leather, underpressure vacuum massage as called as Anti-gravity exercises, infrared heating, collagen lamp, color and aroma therapies benefits).

Category: Product ID: 1025

Description

INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL

Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike. Combination vacuum and infrared features for weight loss benefits 

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0001 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
infrared bike

The latest generation of exercise and recovery equipment outperforms expectations at first sight. InfraShape Horizontal bike has a stylistic, modern design and combines cardio exercise with innovative technical solutions (touch screen display, luxury leather, underpressure vacuum massage as called as Anti-gravity exercises, infrared heating, collagen lamp, color and aroma therapies benefits). This extraordinary piece of equipment is the best choice of weight loss and rehabilitation equipment for your medicl office, gym, spa, weight loss center and beauty salon.

 

 

FUNCTIONS

This fitness equipment combines physical

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0010 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
vacuum bicycle

exercise on a recumbent bike with vacuum technology of under pressure massage, infrared heating and collagen  benefits. Enjoy cardio exercise on a luxury bike chair in a comfortable  lying down position. This unique combination is only available with INFRA

SHAPE Horizontal

It easily connects with iPhone or Android to play your favorite music during exercise. InfraShape Horizontal Prestige version has virtual reality display and wi-fi connection to internet. You can check your favorite Facebook or Instagram pages during exercise.

Our skilled team can assist you in the selection of the optimal configuration to get the best results for your fitness studios. Our team will analyze your needs, ensuring the best possible solution, will offer best deal for leasing and finance.

 

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0006 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraRed bicycle

ADVANTAGES 

Physical exercise on comfortable recumbent bicycle

Anti-gravity exercise bike

Easy on the joints and spine 

Weight Loss Results

Cellulite Reduction

Vacuum technology

InfraRed technology

SAFETY TRAINING AND AMAZING RESULTS IN FIGHTING AGAINST OVER WEIGHT AND CELLULITE PROBLEMS
INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL provide amazing results for weight loss exercises and anti-cellulite treatments. 

This Fitness Device is supported by under pressure vacuum massage technology which combines with infrared heating and collagen benefits.

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0000 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
Vacuum and infrared bike

It helps reduce weight, burn extra calories during exercise, get body shape, and reach skin rejuvenation

The InfraShape Horizonatal Anti-gravity recumbent bike has been created for those who value quality and comfort. Exercising in a lying position is not a common feature for cardio equipment which makes InfraShape Horizontal a very innovative & comfortable piece of fitness equipment that considerably lightens the load on joints and spine while still delivering an effective cardio workout while improving the body’s shape and eliminates cellulite.

INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL RECUMBENT EXERCISE BIKE MERGES VACUUM

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0007 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
Recumbent bike

MASSAGE AND INFRARED HEATING BENEFITS WITH A TOP QUALITY EXERCISE BICYCLE, ENCOMPASSING THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY ACHIEVEMENTS IN FITNESS INDUSTRY. ONE OF THE MAIN ADVANTAGES OF THIS MODERN EQUIPMENT IS ITS FAST WARMING OF SUBCUTANEOUS FATTY TISSUE AND MUSCLES, WHICH FACILITATES METABOLISM AND IMPROVES BLOOD CIRCULATION. INFRARED HEATING AND VACUUM MASSAGE. THIS DEVICE IS OFTEN USED FOR WEIGHT LOSS, CELLULITE REDUCTION AND TOTAL BODY/SKIN REJUVENATION. EXERCISING IN A LYING POSITION IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND DOES NOT REQUIRE A LOT OF PHYSICAL EFFORT, WHICH MAKES THIS INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL AN EXCELLENT ALTERNATIVE TO TRADITIONAL CARDIO EQUIPMENT.

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0011 1 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
Anti gravity bicycle
0/5 (0 Reviews)

Additional information

Weight280 kg
Resolution

1.1 – 2.0 MP, 2.1 – 4.0 MP