Catégorie: FORME

Vélo d’exercice couché anti-gravité InfraShape Horizontal

La dernière génération d’équipements d’exercice et de récupération surpasse les attentes à première vue. Le vélo horizontal InfraShape a un design stylistique et moderne et combine l’exercice cardio avec des solutions techniques innovantes (écran tactile, cuir de luxe, massage sous vide sous pression, appelés exercices anti-gravité, chauffage infrarouge, lampe à collagène, avantages des thérapies de couleur et d’arôme).

La description

NFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL

Vélo d’exercice couché anti-gravité. Combinaison de fonctions de vide et infrarouge pour des avantages de perte de poids

La dernière génération d’appareils d’exercice et de récupération surpasse les attentes à première vue. Le vélo InfraShape Horizontal a un design stylistique et moderne et combine l’exercice cardiovasculaire avec des solutions techniques innovantes (écran tactile, cuir de luxe, massage sous vide sous pression comme appelé exercices anti-gravité, chauffage infrarouge, lampe au collagène, thérapie des couleurs et des arômes). Cette pièce d’équipement extraordinaire est le meilleur choix d’équipement de perte de poids et de réadaptation pour votre cabinet médical, gymnase, spa, centre de perte de poids et salon de beauté.

FONCTIONNALITÉS

Cet appareil de conditionnement physique exercise combine l’exercice physique sur un vélo couché avec la technologie à vide du massage sous pression, le chauffage infrarouge et les bienfaits du collagène. Faites de l’exercice cardiovasculaire sur une chaise de vélo de luxe dans une position allongée confortable. Cette combinaison unique n’est disponible qu’avec INFRASHAPE Horizontal.

Il se connecte facilement avec l’iPhone ou Android pour écouter votre musique préférée pendant l’exercice.

Notre équipe qualifiée peut vous aider à choisir la configuration optimale pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats pour vos studios de conditionnement physique. Notre équipe analysera vos besoins, s’assurera de la meilleure solution possible, vous proposera la meilleure offre de crédit-bail et de financement.
blank

InfraShape Horizontal

ENTRAÎNEMENT SÉCURITAIRE ET RÉSULTATS ÉTONNANTS DANS LA LUTTE CONTRE LA SURCHARGE PONDÉRALE ET LES PROBLÈMES DE CELLULITE
INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL fournit des résultats étonnants pour les exercices de perte de poids et les traitements anti-cellulite.

Cet appareil de conditionnement physique est supporté par une technologie de massage sous pression sous vide qui combine les avantages du chauffage infrarouge et du collagène.

Il aide à réduire le poids, à brûler des calories supplémentaires pendant l’exercice, à retrouver la forme et à rajeunir la peau.

Le vélo couché anti-gravité InfraShape Horizonatal a été créé pour ceux qui apprécient la qualité et le confort. L’exercice en position allongée n’est pas une caractéristique courante des appareils cardiovasculaires, ce qui fait d’InfraShape Horizontal un appareil de conditionnement physique très innovateur et confortable qui allège considérablement la charge sur les articulations et la colonne vertébrale tout en offrant un entraînement cardio efficace qui améliore la forme du corps et élimine la cellulite.

LE VÉLO COUCHÉ INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL COMBINE LES  AVANTAGES DU

MASSAGE SOUS VIDE ET DU CHAUFFAGE INFRAROUGE AVEC UN VÉLO D’EXERCICE DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE, ENGLOBANT LES DERNIÈRES AVANCÉES TECHNOLOGIQUES DE L’INDUSTRIE DU CONDITIONNEMENT PHYSIQUE. UN DES PRINCIPAUX AVANTAGES DE CET ÉQUIPEMENT MODERNE EST LE RÉCHAUFFEMENT RAPIDE DES TISSUS GRAS SOUS-CUTANÉ ET DES MUSCLES, QUI FACILITE LE MÉTABOLISME ET FAVORISE UNE BONNE CIRCULATION DU SANG. CET APPAREIL EST SOUVENT UTILISÉ POUR LA PERTE DE POIDS, LA RÉDUCTION DE LA CELLULITE ET LE RAJEUNISSEMENT TOTAL DU CORPS ET DE LA PEAU. L’EXERCICE EN POSITION COUCHÉE EST TRÈS CONFORTABLE ET NE NÉCESSITE PAS BEAUCOUP D’EFFORT PHYSIQUE, CE QUI FAIT DE CET APPAREIL UNE EXCELLENTE ALTERNATIVE AUX ÉQUIPEMENTS CARDIO TRADITIONNELS.

blank

InfraShape Horizontal

AVANTAGES

Exercice physique sur un vélo couché confortable

Vélo d’exercice anti-gravité

Facile pour les articulations et la colonne vertébrale

Résultats de la perte de poids

Réduction de la cellulite

Technologie du vide

Technologie infrarouge

blank

InfraShape Horizontal

Produits apparentés
CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Would you like to forward?

Would you like to forward?

InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bikeInfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike

InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike



$15,99900

The latest generation of exercise and recovery equipment outperforms expectations at first sight. InfraShape Horizontal bike has a stylistic, modern design and combines cardio exercise with innovative technical solutions (touch screen display, luxury leather, underpressure vacuum massage as called as Anti-gravity exercises, infrared heating, collagen lamp, color and aroma therapies benefits).

Category: Product ID: 1025

Description

INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL

Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike. Combination vacuum and infrared features for weight loss benefits 

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0001 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
infrared bike

The latest generation of exercise and recovery equipment outperforms expectations at first sight. InfraShape Horizontal bike has a stylistic, modern design and combines cardio exercise with innovative technical solutions (touch screen display, luxury leather, underpressure vacuum massage as called as Anti-gravity exercises, infrared heating, collagen lamp, color and aroma therapies benefits). This extraordinary piece of equipment is the best choice of weight loss and rehabilitation equipment for your medicl office, gym, spa, weight loss center and beauty salon.

 

 

FUNCTIONS

This fitness equipment combines physical

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0010 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
vacuum bicycle

exercise on a recumbent bike with vacuum technology of under pressure massage, infrared heating and collagen  benefits. Enjoy cardio exercise on a luxury bike chair in a comfortable  lying down position. This unique combination is only available with INFRA

SHAPE Horizontal

It easily connects with iPhone or Android to play your favorite music during exercise. InfraShape Horizontal Prestige version has virtual reality display and wi-fi connection to internet. You can check your favorite Facebook or Instagram pages during exercise.

Our skilled team can assist you in the selection of the optimal configuration to get the best results for your fitness studios. Our team will analyze your needs, ensuring the best possible solution, will offer best deal for leasing and finance.

 

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0006 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
InfraRed bicycle

ADVANTAGES 

Physical exercise on comfortable recumbent bicycle

Anti-gravity exercise bike

Easy on the joints and spine 

Weight Loss Results

Cellulite Reduction

Vacuum technology

InfraRed technology

SAFETY TRAINING AND AMAZING RESULTS IN FIGHTING AGAINST OVER WEIGHT AND CELLULITE PROBLEMS
INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL provide amazing results for weight loss exercises and anti-cellulite treatments. 

This Fitness Device is supported by under pressure vacuum massage technology which combines with infrared heating and collagen benefits.

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0000 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
Vacuum and infrared bike

It helps reduce weight, burn extra calories during exercise, get body shape, and reach skin rejuvenation

The InfraShape Horizonatal Anti-gravity recumbent bike has been created for those who value quality and comfort. Exercising in a lying position is not a common feature for cardio equipment which makes InfraShape Horizontal a very innovative & comfortable piece of fitness equipment that considerably lightens the load on joints and spine while still delivering an effective cardio workout while improving the body’s shape and eliminates cellulite.

INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL RECUMBENT EXERCISE BIKE MERGES VACUUM

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0007 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
Recumbent bike

MASSAGE AND INFRARED HEATING BENEFITS WITH A TOP QUALITY EXERCISE BICYCLE, ENCOMPASSING THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY ACHIEVEMENTS IN FITNESS INDUSTRY. ONE OF THE MAIN ADVANTAGES OF THIS MODERN EQUIPMENT IS ITS FAST WARMING OF SUBCUTANEOUS FATTY TISSUE AND MUSCLES, WHICH FACILITATES METABOLISM AND IMPROVES BLOOD CIRCULATION. INFRARED HEATING AND VACUUM MASSAGE. THIS DEVICE IS OFTEN USED FOR WEIGHT LOSS, CELLULITE REDUCTION AND TOTAL BODY/SKIN REJUVENATION. EXERCISING IN A LYING POSITION IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND DOES NOT REQUIRE A LOT OF PHYSICAL EFFORT, WHICH MAKES THIS INFRASHAPE HORIZONTAL AN EXCELLENT ALTERNATIVE TO TRADITIONAL CARDIO EQUIPMENT.

infraShapeHorizontal 01 .RGB color.0011 1 300x300 - InfraShape Horizontal Anti-gravity recumbent exercise bike
Anti gravity bicycle
0/5 (0 Reviews)

Additional information

Weight280 kg
Resolution

1.1 – 2.0 MP, 2.1 – 4.0 MP