أكواشيب للدراجات المائية 3

      هذا هو أبسط نموذج للدراجات من دراجات التمارين المائية الجديدة من نوع Aquashape. AquaShape تمارين رياضية مائية تحت الماء مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة ، بما في ذلك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة AISI 316L وبالتالي ضمان طول عمر الدراجة وتشغيل خالي من المتاعب. بفضل سنوات الخبرة العديدة التي اكتسبناها ، اكتسب جهاز اللياقة المائية القوي للغاية بيئة عمل غير مسبوقة.

      وصف

      هذا هو أبسط نموذج للدراجات من دراجات التمارين المائية الجديدة من نوع Aquashape. AquaShape تمارين رياضية مائية تحت الماء مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة ، بما في ذلك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة AISI 316L وبالتالي ضمان طول عمر الدراجة وتشغيل خالي من المتاعب. بفضل سنوات الخبرة العديدة التي اكتسبناها ، اكتسب جهاز اللياقة المائية القوي للغاية بيئة عمل غير مسبوقة. تم تصميم Aquabike Aquashape 3 للفنادق ومراكز اللياقة البدنية وحمامات السباحة ونقاط العلاج الطبيعي والمراكز المائية والاستوديوهات المائية وعيادات إنقاص الوزن والمنتجعات الصحية.

      دراجة مائية أكواشيب 3 يوفر تمارين الدوران المائي لجميع المستخدمين ، بغض النظر عن العمر والحالة والحالة الصحية (باستثناء حالات قصور القلب). يمكن لكل فرد ضبط سرعة وشدة الجهد. 2 دواسات AQUASPEED الجديدة للتمرين المريح تحت الماء تتميز الدواسات الجديدة AQUASPEED 2 بشريط ثابت تشريحي (36 إلى 44 سم). بفضل التصميم المبتكر ورغوة اللمسة النهائية الناعمة يمكن أن تكون حافي القدمين ، للأمام والخلف على حد سواء ، وبالتالي تمديد تمرين الحزمة. حامل رياضي جديد للذراع مع التصميم الجديد لعجلة القيادة ، توفر AquaShape 3 للدراجات المائية ثلاثة أوضاع تدريب مختلفة لتناسب كل واحد منا: خيار قياسي وخيار رياضي وموقع لسباق الدراجات في المدينة.

      ضمان 3 سنوات للدراجة المائية
      تتمتع الدراجة المائية AquaShape 3 بضمان لمدة 3 سنوات على جميع الأجزاء المعدنية وضمان 6 أشهر على أجزاء التآكل مثل السرج أو الإسفنج. أفضل دراجة مائية في السوق الحالية.

      منتجات ذات صله
      اتصل بنا

Aqua Bicycle Aquashape 3



$2,29900

This is the simplest model of the bikes from new line Aquashape water exercise bikes. AquaShape underwater workout aquabikes made from high-quality materials, including solid-quality stainless steel AISI 316L thus ensuring the longevity bike and trouble-free operation. Thanks to our many years of experience gained extremely robust aquatic fitness device an unprecedented ergonomics.

Category: Product ID: 1863

Description

Aqua bicycle AQUASHAPE 3
Benefits of this bicycle for aqua biking
 
aquashape bike 5 9 600x600 300x300 - Aqua Bicycle Aquashape 3
Water bike resistance

This is the simplest model of the bikes from new line Aquashape water exercise bikes. AquaShape underwater workout aquabikes made from high-quality materials, including solid-quality stainless steel AISI 316L thus ensuring the longevity bike and trouble-free operation. Thanks to our many years of experience gained extremely robust aquatic fitness device an unprecedented ergonomics. Aquabike Aquashape 3 is designed for hotels, fitness centers, pools, points of physiotherapy, aqua centers, aquatic studios, weight loss clinics and spas.

Aqua bicycle Aquashape 3 provides aqua spinning exercises for all users, regardless of age, condition and condition of health (except in cases of heart failure). Each individual may adjust the velocity and the intensity of the effort. 2 new pedals AQUASPEED for comfortable workout underwater New pedals AQUASPEED two feature anatomical fixed strip (36 to 44 cm). Thanks to the innovative design and soft finish foam can be pedaling bare feet, both forward and backward thereby extending the package exercise. New sport holder for arm With the new steering wheel design, aqua bicycle AquaShape 3 offers three different training positions to suit each one of us: Standard option, Sport option and position of city bike racing.

3 years warranty for aqua bicycle
Aqua bicycle AquaShape 3 has the 3-years warranty on all metal parts and a 6 months warranty on wear parts such as the saddle or foam. The best aquabike on current market.
0/5 (0 Reviews)

Additional information

Weight120 kg
Resolution

1.1 – 2.0 MP, 2.1 – 4.0 MP