فئة: أكوا

      أكواشيب بيضاوي الشكل

      تمارين أكواشيب البيضاوية تشارك لتعمل على جميع عضلات الجسم. في الواقع ، حوالي 80% من العضلات التي تشارك في التمرين. يكمن السر في أن الحركة الإهليلجية تحت الماء لا تضغط على المفاصل ، مما يقلل من احتمالية الإصابة.

      وصف

      أحدث معدات التمارين الرياضية المائية. قم بتحويل التمارين العادية في المسبح إلى تدريب بيضاوي تحت الماء.

      معدات لياقة بدنية مائية عالمية وسهلة الاستخدام للتمارين في المسبح تجمع بين مزايا التجديف والتزلج الريفي على الثلج وجهاز السائر والمدرب الإهليلجي.

      تمارين أكواشيب البيضاوية تشارك لتعمل على جميع عضلات الجسم. في الواقع ، حوالي 80% من العضلات التي تشارك في التمرين. يكمن السر في أن الحركة الإهليلجية تحت الماء لا تضغط على المفاصل ، مما يقلل من احتمالية الإصابة.

      اكتشف نوعًا جديدًا من اللياقة

      اكتشف نوعًا جديدًا من اللياقة
      يوفر Aquashape Elliptical تمرينًا عضليًا كاملًا للقلب مع خيارين للتمرين. الأول هو تمرين عام من التوجيه المركزي والثاني لبذل جهد أكثر كثافة بفضل مقابض المكوك

      مقاومة وقوة
      يوفر جهاز اللياقة المائية هذا للمستخدم الجري في زوايا مختلفة للعمل الأمثل للساق. يتم الحصول على ضبط المقاومة دون الحاجة إلى مقاطعة التمرين. عجلات النقل الإضافية والوزن المنخفض لهذه المعدات المائية تجعل الحركة داخل البركة والاستخدام سهل للغاية.

      العلاج بالتبريد

      حل متقدم

      حل متقدم
      دواسات خاصة مغطاة بالفوم للاستخدام على الأقدام حافي القدمين مع أربطة قابلة للتعديل تجعل التمرينات المائية أكثر راحة للعميل. يعتمد نظام الدواسة على محمل كروي مقاوم للماء ، بحيث نحصل على حركة سلسة وزاوية مناسبة للدواسة.
      3 سنوات الضمان
      يأتي AQUASHAPE ELLIPTICAL مع ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات على جميع الأجزاء المعدنية وضمان 6 أشهر على قطع الفوم. أفضل معدات اللياقة المائية في السوق

      العلاج بالتبريد

      منتجات ذات صله
      اتصل بنا

Aquashape Elliptical



$2,59900

Exercises for AQUASHAPE Elliptical involved to work all the muscles of the body. In fact, it is about 80% of the muscles that are involved in the exercise. The secret lies in an elliptical motion underwater is not putting pressure on the joints, minimizing the potential for injury.

Category: Product ID: 1871

Description

AQUASHAPE ELLIPTICAL BENEFITS
 
AquaShape Elliptical - Aquashape Elliptical
Under water equipment for fitness

Newest water aerobics equipment. Transform ordinary exercises in the pool to elliptical  training underwater.

Universal and easy-to-use aqua fitness equipment for exercises in the pool combining the advantages of rowing, cross country skiing, stepper and elliptical trainer.
 

Exercises for AQUASHAPE Elliptical involved to work all the muscles of the body. In fact, it is about 80% of the muscles that are involved in the exercise. The secret lies in an elliptical motion underwater is not putting pressure on the joints, minimizing the potential for injury.
elliptical 232x300 - Aquashape Elliptical
water bike

DISCOVER A NEW TYPE OF FITNESS

Aquashape Elliptical provides a complete muscle cardio workout with two options to exercise. One is general exercise from a central steering and the second for a more intensive effort, thanks to the shuttle handles
AJUSTING RESISTANCE AND PITCH
This aquatic fitness device offers the user running at different angles for optimal leg work. Resistance adjustment is obtained without the need to interrupt your workout. Additional transport wheels and low weight of this aquatic equipment make movement inside the pool and usage is very easy.
ADVANCED SOLUTION

Special foam-covered pedals for use on barefoot along with adjustable ligaments make water exercise more comfortable for client. Pedaling system based on waterproof ball-bearing, so that we get smooth movement and an appropriate angle of the pedal.

3 YEARS WARRANTY
AQUASHAPE ELLIPTICAL comes with 3-years warranty on all metal parts and a 6 months warranty on wear foam parts. Best aqua fitness equipment on market
0/5 (0 Reviews)

Additional information

Weight120 kg
Resolution

1.1 – 2.0 MP, 2.1 – 4.0 MP