ميزات الساونا المبردة

      ال ساونا مبردة عبارة عن غرفة مبردة لشخص واحد تستخدم للتطبيقات الفردية للعلاج بالتبريد لكامل الجسم على أساس تقنية تبريد النيتروجين في معظم الحالات.

      أثناء ال جلسة علاج بالتبريد، يتم تنظيم درجة الحرارة من قبل طاقم التشغيل في حدود -220°F إلى -260°F. يتراوح وقت الجلسات في الساونا المبردة من 1 إلى 3 دقائق. ساونا التبريد  مزود برافعة كهربائية ، بحيث يتم غمر العميل بداخله في أبخرة النيتروجين السائل حتى رقبته ، بينما يتم وضع رأس العميل فوق الهواء المبرد. تحتوي العديد من أجهزة ساونا التبريد الحالية على العديد من ميزات الأمان.

      خلال جلسة العلاج بالتبريد للجسم بالكامل ، يرتدي العملاء الحد الأدنى من الملابس الواقية (القفازات والجوارب والملابس الداخلية القطنية الأخرى) ويزيلون جميع الملحقات المعدنية مثل الساعات أو أغطية العنق.

      غرفة تبريد الجسم بالكامل

      تقدم غرفة العلاج بالتبريد الميزات التالية:

      • يتم الوصول إلى أبرد درجات الحرارة عن طريق أي حقن مباشر أو نفاث للنيتروجين بالداخل ساونا التبريد مع ميزات التوزيع الأكثر برودة في جميع أنحاء ساونا التبريد.
      • يجب أن يضبط نظام الرفع الكهربائي العملاء بسهولة على وضع آمن بناءً على ارتفاعهم
      • جهاز مراقبة الأكسجين على مستوى فم العميل والذي يتم ربطه بنظام الكمبيوتر للتأكد من أن العميل يتنفس هواء الغرفة فقط في جميع الأوقات (المنتج الوحيد في السوق لتقديم هذه الميزة ، تم تصميمه بواسطة الرعاية الصحية بالتبريد)
      • باب من الساونا المبردة يمنع تسرب النيتروجين. كما يجب أن يكون لها فائدة أمان مثل مستشعر التوقف إذا قام العميل بفتح ساونا التبريد الباب أثناء جلسة التبريد
      • قائمة سهلة الاستخدام على شاشة التحكم التي تعمل باللمس والبرامج المؤتمتة بالكامل ، والتي تتيح للمشغل غرفة العلاج بالتبريد للتركيز على العميل في جميع الأوقات دون إجراء تعديلات إضافية على غرفة التبريد.
      • فتحة عادم مزدوجة مدمجة في ساونا التبريد لإزالة كل النيتروجين المستخدم من غرفة المعالجة. التهوية مطلوبة بموجب القانون لأي ساونا تبريد بالحقن المباشر. يتوافق تركيب الساونا المبردة مع اللوائح الصادرة عن إدارات مكافحة الحرائق المحلية والولائية.

      تتميز CryoStar بتصميمها الفريد والحديث وتقنياتها المبتكرة على متنها غرفة العلاج بالتبريد هو الأكثر شهرة وثقة ساونا التبريد في السوق ، يستخدمها عدد أكبر من المتخصصين في الطب والعافية والرياضيين المشهورين أكثر من أي ساونا تبريد أخرى.

      غرفة العلاج بالتبريد سوداء

      اتصل بنا

Facebook Twitter Google+ Youtube Amazon E-bay
0 item(s) - $0.00
PERFECT BODY LABT: +1 310 808-8799

Cryosauna

Cryosauna features

The Cryosauna is a single-person cryogenic chamber used for individual applications of Whole Body Cryotherapy based on nitrogen cooling technology in most cases.

During the cryotherapy session, the temperature is regulated by the operating staff within the range of -220°F to -260°F.  The sessions time in cryosauna ranges from 1 to 3 minutes.  The cryosauna  is equipped with an electric lift, so the client inside is submerged in the liquid nitrogen fumes up just to his/her neck, while the client's head is held above the cryogenic air. Many curent cryosaunas have a many safety features.

During the whole body cryotherapy session, clients wear minimal protective clothing (gloves, socks, and other cotton underwear) and remove all metal accesories as watches or necklases.

The cryosauna offers the following features:

-   The coldest temperatures reached via any direct or jets injection of nitrogen inside cryosauna with features of the most even cold distribution throughout the cryosauna.

-    An electric lift system should easily adjust clients to a safe position based on their height 

-  An oxygen monitor at the level of the client’s mouth which is tied into the computer system to ensure the client only breathes room air at all times (only product on the market to offer this feature, designed by Cryohealthcare)

-   A door of cryiosauna avoids leaking of nitrogen. Also it should have safety benefit as stop sensor if client opens the cryosauna's door during cryo session

-  An easy to use menu on touch screen controller and fully automated software, which allows the operator of cryosauna to focus on the client at all times without making extra adjustments to the cryosauna.

- A dual exhaust vent built in the cryosauna  to remove all used nitrogen from the treatment room. Ventilation is required by law for any direct-injection cryosauna. Installation of cryosauna complies with regulations from local and state fire departments.

 

Distinguished by it’s unique and modern design and innovative technologies on board, the ActiveCryo Cryosauna is the most recognized and trusted cryosauna on the market, used by more medical and wellness professionals and famous athletes than any other cryosauna.

 
       
Visit Nick Lakhomoff's profile on Pinterest.