مزايا المورد

      كشركة رائدة على مستوى العالم مُصنِّع غرف العلاج بالتبريد وآلات إعادة تأهيل اللياقة البدنية المبتكرة ، تتمتع شركتنا بتاريخ يزيد عن 15 عامًا في إنشاء استوديوهات العلاج بالتبريد الجديدة تمامًا ومراكز إعادة التأهيل ونوادي الصحة واللياقة البدنية ومراكز إنقاص الوزن وإعادة تجهيز نفس الأعمال الحالية. توفر خبرتنا للعملاء نظرة ثاقبة حول اتجاهات العلاج بالتبريد الصحي واللياقة البدنية والسوق المتنامي باستمرار ، وقد شهدنا معًا زيادة إيجابية في العملاء الجدد وتفوق أداء المنافسين. نحن ملتزمون بتحقيق إنجازات ثابتة وطويلة الأمد في صحة, العلاج بالتبريد, فقدان الوزن, منتجع صحي وصناعات اللياقة البدنية.

      في كثير من الأحيان يبدأ الناس في اتباع نظام غذائي بدعة لمحاولة التخلص من أرطال الجسم وتشكيل الجسم وإزالة السيلوليت. إن اتباع نظام غذائي مقيد وقضاء الكثير من الوقت في التمارين الشاقة والمملة سيساعد بالتأكيد على تنحيف الجزء العلوي من جسمك ، لكننا لاحظنا وجود مشكلة مستمرة في بنية الجزء السفلي من الجسم دون تغيير. من خلال البحث وجدنا أن هذا يرجع في المقام الأول إلى نقص تدفق الدم في جميع أنحاء الجسم. بينما يدور ثلثا إمداد الدم في الجزء العلوي من الجسم ، يتم تنشيط ثلث هذا النظام فقط في المناطق السفلية. مع زيادة الدورة الدموية ، يمكن أن تحترق الدهون بشكل أسرع ويمكن التخلص من السموم الضارة بشكل أسرع من الجسم.

      باستخدام تقنياتنا ومعداتنا المبتكرة ، أصبحت هذه المشكلة من الماضي. من الممكن تحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج في أقل وقت وجهد مع المعدات المبتكرة التي صنعتها شركة VACUACTIVUS الرائدة عالميًا manuafcturer العافية, العلاج بالتبريد آلات السبا واللياقة البدنية وفقدان الوزن. هذه النتائج المذهلة ممكنة بفضل الهندسة المتقدمة والتطورات التكنولوجية الثورية ، بما في ذلك العلاج بالتبريد للجسم بالكامل ، والتدفئة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، والعلاج بالتدليك لتقليل السيلوليت بالفراغ. هذا ، إلى جانب تأثيرات التحفيز العضلي والحسي من خلال العلاج بالألوان ، والعلاج بالروائح ، واللياقة البدنية بالاهتزاز ، والتدليك يسمح باللياقة الكاملة للجسم والعقل ، مع التركيز على تأثير المنتجع الصحي وفوائد الاسترخاء في معظم أجهزتنا.

      غرفة العلاج بالتبريد سوداء

      مزايا معدات إعادة التأهيل الخاصة بنا

      لنا منتجات إعادة التأهيل تجمع بين الفعالية والتصميم الحديث والوظائف الكاملة في كل جهاز ، وتعد أجهزتنا رائعة للاستخدام المنزلي والتجاري. إن التمرين باستخدام أجهزتنا يمنح العملاء الثقة والنتائج.

      • القضاء على السيلوليت
      • مزيل للالم
      • التخسيس وتنسيق القوام
      • فقدان الدهون بسرعة (الفخذين والبطن والأرداف)
      • حرق السعرات الحرارية الزائدة
      • تحسين تدفق الدم (يصبح الجلد أكثر مرونة وليونة)
      • تحسين اللياقة البدنية بشكل عام
      • تحسين الدورة الدموية والجهاز الليمفاوي
      • إزالة السموم والمواد الضارة
      • الرفاه العام
      • إفراز السيروتونين (هرمون مرتبط بالشعور بالسعادة)
      • تجديد شباب الجسم
      • استرخاء
      • العافية والشفاء الشامل

      كبسولة لانقاص الوزن

      فتح أعمال التعافي من العلاج بالتبريد

      المعدات المبتكرة من VACUACTIVUS هي اختراق في العافية واللياقة البدنية، والآن هذه الآلات المبتكرة في متناول يدك!

      أظهرت مراكز إنقاص الوزن واستوديوهات العلاج بالتبريد ، وأكد العملاء فعالية أجهزتنا في مكافحة الوزن غير المرغوب فيه والسيلوليت. بعد ما يقرب من 20 علاجًا ، ستستمر هذه الفوائد لعدة أشهر. نوصي بـ 12 إلى 20 علاجًا في جلسة واحدة (مع علاج واحد يستغرق 30 دقيقة فقط)

      ابدأ اليوم أكثر برامج العلاج بالتبريد وفقدان الوزن فعالية وانضم إلى الآلاف من العملاء الراضين!  

      هذه فرصتك لتطوير عمل تجاري ناجح!

      مركز إنعاش الرياضيين

      اتصل بنا

Facebook Twitter Google+ Youtube Amazon E-bay
0 item(s) - $0.00
PERFECT BODY LABT: +1 310 808-8799
callback

Our Benefits

As world leading manufacturer of cryotherapy chambers and innovative fitness rehabilitation machines, our company has a over 15 years history of creating entirely new cryotherapy studios, rehabiliation centers, wellness & fitness clubs,   weight loss centers and re-equipping current same businesses. Our expertise provides customers with insight to wellness cryotherapy and fitness weight loss trends and the ever-growing market, and together we’ve seen positive increase in new customers and outperformance of competitors. We are dedicated to making constant and long-lasting achievements in the wellness, cryotherapy, weight loss, spa and fitness industries.

Too often people begin fad diets to try to shed pounds, shape their body and remove cellulite. Applying a restrictive diet and spending too much time on tedious, boring exercises will certainly help slim your upper body, but we noticed a constant issue with the lower body physique remaining unchanged. Through research, we found that this is due primarily with the lack of blood flow throughout the body. While two-thirds of your blood supply circulates in the upper body, only one-third of this system is activated in lower regions. With greater blood circulation, the faster fat can burn and the quicker harmful toxins can be washed out from the body.

Using our innovative techniques and equipment, this problem is now in the past. It is possible to achieve maximum results in minimum time and effort with the innovative equipment made by VACUACTIVUS a world leading manuafcturer of wellness, cryotherapy, spa, fitness and weight loss machines . These spectacular results are possible due to advanced engineering and revolutionary technological developments, including whole body cryotherapy, infrared heating, and vacuum cellulite reduction massage therapy. This, along with the effects of muscle and sensory stimulation through color therapy, aromatherapy, vibration fitness, and massage allows for a full fitness of body and mind, with an emphasis on spa influence and relaxation benefits in most all of our equipment.

Our Benefits

 

 

Used Equipment

Our products combine effectiveness, modern design, and full functionality in each device and our equipment is great for both home and commercial use. Exercising with our equipment gives clients confidence and results.

 

  • Elimination of cellulite
  • Pain relief
  • Slimming and body shaping
  • Rapid fat loss (thighs, abdomen, buttocks)
  • Burning of excess calories
  • Improved blood flow (skin becomes more elastic and supple)
  • Improved overall physicality
  • Improved circulatory and lymphatic system
  • Removal of toxins and harmful substances
  • Overall wellbeing
  • Releasing serotonin (a hormone connected to the feeling of happiness)
  • Body rejuvenation
  • Relaxation
  • Holistic wellness and healing

New ProjectInnovative equipment from VACUACTIVUS is a breakthrough in wellness and fitness, and now these innovative machines are within your reach!

Weight loss centers and cryotherapy studios have shown and clients have confirmed the effectiveness of our machines in the fight against unwanted weight and cellulite. After approximately 20 treatments, these benefits will last for several months. We recommend 12 to 20 treatments in one session (with one treatment only taking 30 minutes).

 

Our Benefits
Today begin the most effective cryotherapy and weight loss programs and join the thousands of satisfied customers!
 

This is your opportunity for develop a sucessful business!

       
Visit Nick Lakhomoff's profile on Pinterest.