VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5
VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5
VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5
VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5
VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5
VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5
VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5
VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5
VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5
VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5

VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5



$2,29900

VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5 permet à un seul bouton d’ajuster la résistance et de contrôler parfaitement l’effort de l’utilisateur. Grâce à nos nombreuses années d’expérience, nous avons obtenu un appareil d’aquaforme extrêmement robuste avec une ergonomie sans précédent.

Catégorie : Product ID: 1081

La description

AVANTAGES DU VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5
 

VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5
aqua bike

VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5 permet à un seul bouton d’ajuster la résistance et de contrôler parfaitement l’effort de l’utilisateur. Grâce à nos nombreuses années d’expérience, nous avons obtenu un appareil d’aquaforme extrêmement robuste avec une ergonomie sans précédent.

VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5  a une position entièrement réglable pour chaque figure. Notre nouvelle solution CLICK permet à l’utilisateur d’ajuster rapidement et facilement la hauteur et la profondeur. Nous avons utilisé des conceptions innovantes pour cet équipement de vélo aquatique, qui permet la résistance de la pédale dans deux directions.

 

Vélo Aqua Shape 5 équipé de roulettes de transport et d’une ventouse pour fixer le vélo plus stable au fond de la piscine.

VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5

GARANTIE
Le vélo AQUASHAPE 5 offre une garantie de 3 ans sur toutes les pièces en métal et une garantie de 6 mois sur l’usure des pièces telles que la selle ou la mousse.

SYSTÈME INNOVANT

VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5
hydro bike

Pour modifier le niveau de résistance, il suffit de tourner le bouton. Nos solutions sont le seul flux de trafic gagné pendant la conduite. Une façon simple et efficace de réguler sans interrompre l’exercice de vélo aquatique.

LA PLUS RÉCENTE TECHNOLOGIE DE VÉLO AQUATIQUE

La conception innovante permet la résistance de la pédale dans deux directions, donnant plus d’occasions de faire de l’exercice aquatique pour des résultats encore meilleurs au corps. De plus, le cross-training peut être relié à la selle pour effectuer des exercices d’échauffement et d’étirement.

Acier poli avec revêtement anticorrosion la selle fabriquée avec une structure anatomique en PVC perforé pour plus de confort roulements et bagues d’étanchéité en acier inoxydable
le dernier cri en matière de design avec l’utilisation d’une mousse qui donne du confort aux pieds nus nouvelle conception, très durable et ergonomique le vélo de conditionnement physique aquatique entièrement réglable pour différentes positions roues en caoutchouc pour une portabilité aisée convient pour l’entraînement aquatique en eau chaude et froide, l’eau de mer et la piscine au chlore le système innovant CLICK permet de modifier facilement les réglages 25 kg / 54LB dimensions 885mm/885mm/265mm, poids brut à 29kg/62LB.
VÉLO AQUASHAPE 5
Bike for gym
0/5 (0 Reviews)

Informations complémentaires

Poids50 kg
Resolution

1.1 – 2.0 MP, 2.1 – 4.0 MP

Aquashape AquaBike 5Aquashape AquaBike 5Aquashape AquaBike 5Aquashape AquaBike 5Aquashape AquaBike 5Aquashape AquaBike 5Aquashape AquaBike 5Aquashape AquaBike 5
Aquashape AquaBike 5
Aquashape AquaBike 5
Aquashape AquaBike 5
Aquashape AquaBike 5
Aquashape AquaBike 5
Aquashape AquaBike 5
Aquashape AquaBike 5
Aquashape AquaBike 5
Aquashape AquaBike 5

Aquashape AquaBike 5



$2,29900

AQUASHAPE AQUABIKE 5 allows for a single knob to adjust the resistance thus perfectly controlling user effort. Thanks to our many years of experience gained extremely robust aqua fitness device with an unprecedented ergonomics. AQUASHAPE BIKE 5 has fully adjustable position to each figure. Our new solution CLICK system allows the user to quickly and easily adjust the height and depth. We used innovative designs for this aqua spinning equipment, which allows the resistance of the pedal in two directions.

Category: Product ID: 1081

Description

AQUASHAPE AQUABIKE 5 BENEFITS
 
aquaShapeBike 5 0001 300x300 - Aquashape AquaBike 5
aqua bike

AQUASHAPE AQUABIKE 5 allows for a single knob to adjust the resistance thus perfectly controlling user effort. Thanks to our many years of experience gained extremely robust aqua fitness device with an unprecedented ergonomics.

AQUASHAPE BIKE 5 has fully adjustable position to each figure. Our new solution CLICK system allows the user to quickly and easily adjust the height and depth. We used innovative designs for this aqua spinning equipment, which allows the resistance of the pedal in two directions.

Aqua Shape Aqua Bike 5 equipped with transport wheels and a suction cup to fix the bike more stable to bottom of the pool.

aquashapebike5 03 02 - Aquashape AquaBike 5aquashapebike5 03 03 - Aquashape AquaBike 5aquashapebike5 03 01 - Aquashape AquaBike 5

WARRANTY
AQUASHAPE BIKE 5 comes with 3-years warranty on all metal parts and a 6 months warranty on wear parts such as the saddle or foam.

INNOVATIVE SYSTEM
aquaShapeBike 5 0005 300x300 - Aquashape AquaBike 5
hydro bike

To change the amount of resistance you only need to rotate the knob. Our solutions are the only gained flow of traffic while driving. A simple and effective way to regulate without interrupting the aqua spinning exercise.

NEWEST AQUA BIKING TECHNOLOGY

The innovative design allows the pedal resistance in two directions, giving more opportunities to aqua exercise for even better body spae results. In addition, cross-training can be connected to the saddle to perform warm-up and stretching exercises.

Polished steel with anti-corrosion coating the saddle made with a perforated PVC anatomical structure giving comfort stainless steel bearings and seal rings the latest design with the use of foam that gives comfort to bare feet new desing, very durable and ergonomic the aquatic fitness bike fully adjustable for different positions rubber wheels for easy portability suitable for aquatic workout in hot and cold water, seawater and the pool with chlorine innovative system CLICK helps to easy change settings 25 kg / 54LB dimensions 885mm/885mm/265mm, weight brutto 29kg/ 62LB.
aquaShapeBike 5 0006 300x300 - Aquashape AquaBike 5
Bike for gym
0/5 (0 Reviews)

Additional information

Weight50 kg
Resolution

1.1 – 2.0 MP, 2.1 – 4.0 MP