المطاحن Aquashape

      تم تصميم جهاز الجري هذا للتمرين تحت الماء للاستخدام اليومي في حمامات السباحة وكذلك للاستخدام التجاري المكثف مع مستويات مختلفة من اللياقة المائية. بفضل جهاز المشي المبتكر ، يمكن إجراء تمرينات المشي حافي القدمين.

      وصف

      قم بتحويل التمارين البدنية المعتادة في المسبح إلى تدريب الجري الهوائي تحت الماء.

      أحدث جهاز للتمارين الرياضية المائية يجمع بين مزايا فوائد مقاومة الماء والقدرة على المشي أو الجري تحت الماء في المسبح ، وبالتالي التخلص من خشب الصنوبر. يتم تنفيذ التمارين بمعدل فردي لإعطاء فرصة للعمل على العضلات وإعادة التأهيل بأمان لبناء الشكل المثالي للجسم.

      اكتشف نوعًا جديدًا من اللياقة

      اكتشف نوعًا جديدًا من اللياقة
      تم تصميم جهاز الجري هذا للتمرين تحت الماء للاستخدام اليومي في حمامات السباحة وكذلك للاستخدام التجاري المكثف مع مستويات مختلفة من اللياقة المائية. بفضل جهاز المشي المبتكر ، يمكن إجراء تمرينات المشي حافي القدمين.
      تصميم مبتكر
      التصميم المبتكر يجعل من السهل جدًا التعامل مع جهاز المشي. يمكنه التعامل مع شخص واحد فقط. الجهاز خفيف الوزن ونظام طي جديد ، لذلك يمكن طي جهاز المشي تحت الماء ولا يشغل مساحة صغيرة للتخزين.

      المطاحن Aquashape

      نظام دفع سهل

      نظام دفع سهل
      نظام آمن وسهل الاستخدام يسمح "Easy Push" بفضل الضغط على الرافعة ، بتوسيع المنصة بأكملها بطريقة بسيطة للغاية وبدون أي جهد. أفضل نموذج للمعدات الهوائية المائية باستخدام جهاز الجري للتمرين تحت الماء.
      3 سنوات الضمان

      يتمتع جهاز AQUASHAPE TREADMILL بضمان لمدة 3 سنوات على جميع الأجزاء المعدنية وضمان 6 أشهر على أجزاء الفوم. معدات التمارين الرياضية المائية ذات الجودة الصلبة

      المطاحن Aquashape

      منتجات ذات صله
      اتصل بنا

Aquashape treadmills



$2,59900

This treadmill for under water exercise is designed for everyday use in swimming pools as well as for intensive commercial use with different levels of aqua fitness. Thanks to innovative belt treadmill exercise can be performed barefoot.

Category: Product ID: 1868

Description

AQUASHAPE WATER EXERCISE TREADMILLS

BENEFITS NEWEST AQUA EXERCISE EQUIPMENT.

20140924 171746000 iOS 200x300 - Aquashape treadmills
water treadmill

Transform usual physical exercises in the pool to underwater aerobic running training.

The latest water aerobics device combining the advantages of the water resistance benefits with the ability to walk or run under water in the pool, thus relieving the pine. Exercises are performed in an individual rate of giving opportunity to work on muscles and rehabilitation safely build the perfect body shape.

DISCOVER A NEW TYPE OF FITNESS
This treadmill for under water exercise is designed for everyday use in swimming pools as well as for intensive commercial use with different levels of aqua fitness. Thanks to innovative belt treadmill exercise can be performed barefoot.
INNOVATIVE DESIGN
Innovative design makes handling treadmill is very easy. It can handling just one person. The device has light weight and a new folding system, therefore this underwater treadmill could be folded and takes little space for storage.
SYSTEM EASY PUSH
Safe and easy to use system “Easy Push” allows thanks to the lever is pressed, expanded the whole platform in a very simple way and without any effort. The best model of aquatic aerobic equipment using treadmill for under water exercise.
3 YEARS WARRANTY

AQUASHAPE TREADMILL has the 3-year warranty on all metal parts and a 6 months warranty on wear foam parts. Solid quality made aqua aerobics equipment!

0/5 (0 Reviews)

Additional information

Weight130 kg
Resolution

1.1 – 2.0 MP, 2.1 – 4.0 MP