غرف العلاج بالتبريد للجسم بالكامل

      العلم الجديد وخبرة جسم الإنسان بأكمله لدرجات حرارة شديدة البرودة تحفيز شفاء الدم، والجهاز اللمفاوي ، والجهاز العصبي ، والطاقة هي تقنية علاجية قوية. وفقًا للأبحاث العلمية والطبية ، يتحقق التأثير الأمثل والأقصى للعلاج بالتبريد لكامل الجسم بمجرد تعرض الجسم لدرجات حرارة تتراوح بين -220-256 فهرنهايت مما يقلل درجة حرارة سطح الجلد إلى مستوى منخفض. تثير هذه الانفجارات القصيرة غير الغازية والباردة للغاية من الهواء المسقطة على جسم الإنسان ردود فعل فسيولوجية تحث الشفاء والشفاء في العديد من المجالات ، بما في ذلك فوائد العناية بالبشرة وتسكين الآلام وإعادة تأهيل الإصابات وغيرها من الميزات الطبية والعافية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ثبت أن البيئة الباردة التي يتم التحكم فيها تؤدي إلى رد فعل مسكن حيث يفيد تخفيف الآلام في العقل العصبي مما يؤدي إلى حالات مزاجية إيجابية وبالتالي يعمل كمضاد للاكتئاب ومصلح لاضطرابات النوم.

      العلاج بالتبريد CryoStar

      عملية غرفة العلاج بالتبريد

      أ العلاج بالتبريد للجسم كله تستغرق الجلسة من 1 إلى 3 دقائق وتبدأ بدخول المريض إلى غرفة التبريد حيث يتم إطلاق الهواء المبرد باستخدام النيتروجين. يمكن ملاحظة التحسينات في مظهر الجلد وزيادة الطاقة على الفور بعد بضع جلسات في غرفة العلاج بالتبريد. للحفاظ على نتائج طويلة الأمد ، أوصى خبراء العلاج بالتبريد بما لا يقل عن 10 جلسات بالتبريد خلال الشهر.

      تستخدم غرفة العلاج بالتبريد للجسم بالكامل لدينا حالة من التقنيات المبتكرة جنبًا إلى جنب مع التصميم الحديث الذي يجعل هذه العملية المعقدة متعددة الأطراف لتنظيم الحرارة بسيطة وفعالة بينما تتوافق مع أعلى معايير الجودة والسلامة العلاج بالتبريد للجسم كله

      غرفة غرفة التبريد

      اتصل بنا

Facebook Twitter Google+ Youtube Amazon E-bay
0 item(s) - $0.00
PERFECT BODY LABT: +1 310 808-8799
callback

Whole body cryotherapy chambers

Whole body cryotherapy chambers

       The new science and experience of an entire human body to extremely cold temperatures for stimulating the healing of blood, lymphatic, nervous, and energy systems is a powerful remedial technology. According to scientific and medical research, the optimum and maximum effect of whole body cryotherapy treatment is achieved once the body is exposed to temperatures between -220-256F reducing the skin’s surface temperature to a low level. These short non-invasive and extremely cold bursts of air projected to the human body evoke physiological reactions that prompt healing and recovery in numerous fields, including skin care benefits, pain relief, injuries rehabilitation, and other medical and wellness features. Additionally, the controlled cold environment has been proven to trigger an analgesic reaction as pain relief benefit in the neural mind leading to positive mood states and thus acting as an antidepressant and sleep disorders repairer.

      A whole body cryotherapy session takes from 1 to 3 minutes and it starts by the patient entering the cryo chamber where the cryogenically cooled air is released using nitrogen. Improvements in the skin’s appearance and increased energy are immediately noticeable after a few session in cryotherapy chamber. For keeping longer lasting results, the cryotherapy experts recommended at least 10 cryo sessions during the month.

      Our Whole Body Cryotherapy Chamber uses state of the innovative technologies together with a modern design that makes this complicated multilateral process of thermoregulation simple and efficient while conforming to the highest quality and safety standards.

 

whole body cryotherapy chambers